Technology Strategy Task Force

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Minutes

The November 8, 2018 meeting of the Technology Strategy Task Force was called to order at 1:06 P.M. Members present were: Senator Conrad Appel, Mr. Louis Boullion, Mr. Tony Davis, Ms. Dianne LeBlanc, Ms. Jennifer Medberry, Mr. Ethan Melancon, Ms. Carol Mosley, Ms. Kim Nesmith, Mr. Jason Normand, Ms. Tammy Seneca, and Mr. Ron Stevens. Mr. Ned Fassulo, Ms. Leigh King, Ms. Melissa Mann, and Mr. Kevin Nolten were absent. Ms. Yvette Ardoin served as a proxy for Ms. Sheryl Abshire.

Public comment was received by Mr. Robert Logan.

The meeting was called to order by Sen. Conrad Appel.

Ms. Mosley provided an update from the software and systems components workgroup.

On motion of Mr. Davis, and seconded by Ms. LeBlanc, the Technology Strategy Task Force received the update from the software and systems components workgroup.

Mr. Davis provided an update from the technology implementation workgroup.

On motion of Mr. Davis, and seconded by Ms. LeBlanc, the Technology Strategy Task Force received the update from the technology implementation workgroup.

With no further business to come before the Technology Strategy Task Force, the November 8, 2018 meeting of the task force was adjourned at 2:17 P.M.